TCDC Chapel

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 27 2017 .
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:45am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:45am